Delegation Name List (Annex A)

- -

lo.	Name	Unit	Occupation
1	Mr. Yu Jianming	Shanghai Municipal Commission of Commerce	Associate Counsel
2	Mr. Hua Tianxiong	Shanghai Municipal Commission of Commerce	Director
3	Mr. Wu Dexing	Shanghai Municipal Commission of Commerce	Consultant
4	Ms. Tian Yan	Shanghai Municipal Commission of Commerce	Vice Consultant
5	Ms. Ding Suiliang	Shanghai Municipal Commission of Commerce	Section Chief
6	Mr. Qian Weizhong	Pudong New Area Commission of Commerce	Vice Director
7	Mr. Hus Zhen	Pudong New Area Commission of Commerce	Section Chief of Foreign Trade and Economic Department
8	Mr. Ding Feilong	Shanghai Nan Hui Industrial Zone Management Committee	Deputy Managing Director
у	Mr. Zhang Sifu	Pudong Lujiazui Functional Administrative Committee	Vice Director of Economic Development Department
10	Ms. Cui Hong	Pudong Zhangjiang Functional Administrative Committee	Vice Director of Economic Development Department
11	Mr. Ni Peiji	Pudong Zhangjiang Functional Administrative Committee	Deputy Office Administrator
12	Ms. Xu Jizhen	Shanghai Zhabei Commission of Commerce	Section Chief
13	Mr. Liu Zupel	Shanghai Zhabei Commission of Commerce	Section Chief
14	Ms. Wu Hong	The Technology Venter Center of Hongkou District in Shanghui	Director Assistant
15	Mr. Sun Guobin	Commerce Commission, the People's Government of Shanghal Yangpu District	Vice Director
16	Ms. Wang Lijun	Commerce Commission, the People's Government of Shanghai Yangpu District	Vice Section Chief
17	Mr. Wang Jiaqiang	Sub-district Office of Dinghai. Yangpu District Shanghai	Vice Director
18	Mr. Zuo Weidong	Sub-district Office of Yanji Newly Estate. Yangpu District "Shanghai	Director
19	Ms. Wang Liandi	Xin Jiang Wan Cheng Subdistrict Office of Yangpu District, Shanghai	Vice Director
20) Mr. Yu Xiang	Sub-district Office of Yinhang, Yangpu District .Shanghai	Vice Director
2	1 Mr. Yin Fei	The Commission of Commerce of Huangpu District, Shanghai	Deputy Director
12	2 Mr. Ni Hua	Shanghai Huangpu Land (Group) Co., Ltd.	Deputy Board Chaim

23	Mr. Hu Yilei	Shanghai Source Cheng Purchases Co., Ltd.	Board Chairman
24	Mr. Wan Yaorong	Shanghai Jing'an District Commission of Commerce	Vice Section Chief
25	Mr. Yang Hongyuan	Shanghai Jing'an District Investment Project Office	Section Chief
26	Mr. Lu Wenlong	Shanghai Putuo Commission of Commerce	Vice Director
27	Mr. Pan Yi	Shanghai Zhonghuan International Community Headquarters SMEs Investment Co., Ltd.	Deputy General Manager
28	Ms. Chen Hulfen	Shanghai Jiading Economic Commission	Vice Director
29	Ms. Xu Lixia	Shanghai Jiading Foreign Investment Service Center	Staff
30	Mr. Wang Xin	Shanghai Hongqlao Economic & Technological Development Zone United Development Co., Ltd.	Department Manager
31	Ms. Fu Haiping	Shanghai Hongqlao Economic & Technological Development Zone United Development Co., Ltd.	Department Mańsger
32	Mr. Lu Ming	Shanghai Cao He Jing Hi-Park Development Corp.	Assistant General Manager –